Bestandsmanagement

Gerald Reichel
Tel. 0391/61154-29
gerald.reichel@gwg-reform.de

Asternweg, Brenneckestraße, Bunter Weg, Dahlienweg, Fliederweg, Heckenweg, Kirschweg 50 – 82, Maienhof, Nelkenweg, Paracelsusstraße, Verlorener Grundstein, Zur Siedlung Reform

Markus Neitzel
Tel. 0391/61154-33
markus.neitzel@gwg-reform.de

Bärplatz, Holunderweg, Kirschweg 8 und 1 – 49, Narzissenweg, Quittenweg, Rebenweg, Regierungsstraße, Resedaweg, Schlehenweg, Tulpenweg

Michael Henze
Tel. 0391/61154-34
michael.henze@gwg-reform.de

Ahornweg, Birkenweg, Birnenweg, Buchenweg, Eichenweg, Eschenweg, Hopfenbreite, Im Grünen, Lärchenstraße, Lilienweg, Lindenplan, Louis-Braille-Straße, Paul-Schreiber-Straße, Schilfbreite, Ulmenweg

Michael Ripke (Hausmeister)
mail@gwg-reform.de

Vermietung

Bauleitung

Steffen Böhme
Tel. 0391/61154-38
steffen.boehme@gwg-reform.de

Torsten Radtke
Tel. 0391/61154-27
torsten.radtke@gwg-reform.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Verantwortliche

Ines Feldmann
Tel. 0391/61154-31
ines.feldmann@gwg-reform.de

Mitgliedschaft und Betriebskosten

Nicole Baumbach
Tel. 0391/61154-26
nicole.baumbach@gwg-reform.de

Anja Henkel
Tel. 0391/61154-24
anja.henkel@gwg-reform.de

Garagen / Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter

Markus Assmann
Tel. 0391/61154-36
markus.assmann@gwg-reform.de

Georg Radtke
Tel. 0391/61154-39
georg.radtke@gwg-reform.de